Board of Directors

Cheryl Vosburg

City of Marshall
cvosburg @

Board of Directors - Meeting Dates

Committee Chair List with Board Liaisons

Operations Manual - To be viewed by Members Only

Recommended Action Report


Greg Kacvinsky
OHM Advisors
greg.kacvinsky @

BoD Nomination Information
Orientation Document

Jennifer Wagner
Vice President

Hamlett Environmental Technologies
jenw @


Past BoD Meeting Minutes
June 2017
April 2017
January 2017
October 2016

June 2016

Brian Ross
Past President
Genesee County Water & Waste Services
bross @

George Davis

Davis and Davis Law Offices PLC
georgebd @
Keith Moss
City of East Lansing
mipumpman @

Harry Price
Association Director

NTH Consultants
hprice @
Mike Harvey
Association Director
Donohue & Associates
mharvey @

Todd Wibright
Federation Delegate

City of Grandville
wibrightt @

Federation Delegate