Staff Team











 



MWEA Staff Team
 
Rebecca Fedewa
Executive Director
Phone: 517-903-0032  |  Email: rfedewa@mi-wea.org 

Kisti Boatright
Events & Social Media Manager

Multi-day & Specialty Events  | Member Relations | Sponsorships and Exhibit Sales | Marketing & Communication | Social Media Management 
Phone: 517-903-0033  |  Email: kboatright@mi-wea.org
 
William Dubord III
Communications Coordinator
Member Relations | Committee Relations & Coordination |  Training & Education Coordination and Support | WRRT Credential Program Coordination and Support | Administrative support to the MWEA Board of Directors Secretary | Website & Membership Database Administrator 
Phone: 517-903-0051 |  Email: bdubord@mi-wea.org 

Denise Epling
Director of Finance & Administration 

Accounting & Finance Management  | Training & Education Management | Instructor Recruitment & Development  | WRRT Credential Program Management | Office & Property Management | Human Resources 
Phone: 517-903-0034  |  Email: depling@mi-wea.org

 
Lea Osborne
Director of Operations
Annual Conference & Operators Day | Management of Marketing and Communications, Events, Sponsorship & Exhibits Sales,  Website, Member Service Operations | Chief of Staff
Phone: 517-903-0030  |  Email: losborne@mi-wea.org 
 
Caitlin Wetzel
Event Coordinator
Committee One Day Seminars | Sponsorship & Exhibits Sales | Event Support | Member Relations | Website & Events Database Adminstrator 
Phone: 517-903-0031 |  Email: cwetzel@mi-wea.org  
 
For General Information or Inquiries, please call: 517-641-7377 or use the online Contact Form