Jack H Wagner Scholarship

Jack H. Wagner Scholarship
$2,000 to a current college student pursuing a course of study leading to a career in Operations for Wastewater Treatment

Scholarship Requirements
Application Deadline: February 1st

Previous Scholarship Winners:
2018: Jessica Hauda, Michigan State University
2017: Daymond Grifka, Delta College
2016: Mina Kukuk, Michigan Technological University
2015: Sadie DeJonghe, Ferris State University
2014: Tyler Meyer, Lake Superior State University
2013: Jonathan Wagenknecht, University of Michigan
2012: Nadine Kotlars, University of Michigan
2011: Andrea Trese, University of Michigan
2010: Sherri Cook
2008: Valerie Fuchs, Michigan Tech
2007: Janee Kronk, University of Michigan
2006: Mary-Cathrine Leewis, Northern Michigan University
2005: Carlos Sanlley, Michigan State University
2003: Scott Mulinix

Note: Scholarship criteria and eligibility updated November 2016
Back to Awards & Scholarships page