John P Hennessey Scholarship

John P. Hennessey Scholarship

$2,000 to a current college Undergrad or Graduate student pursuing a course of study leading to a career in Wastewater Treatment or in some other aspect of the Water Environment field

Scholarship Requirements
Application Deadline: February 1st

Previous Scholarship Winners:

2018: Mina Kukuk, Michigan Technological University
2017: Adam Smith, Western Michigan University

2015: Mina Kukuk, Michigan Technological University
2014: Jeseth Delgado Vela, University of Michigan

2013: Anton Dapcic, University of Michigan
2012: Kimberly Wahl, Baker College
2011: Lauren Stadler, University of Michigan

2010: Adam Smith, University of Michigan
2008: Elodie Pasco, Michigan State University

2007: Kent McCord; Northern Michigan University

2006: Corey Larson, Bay de Noc College

2005: Nicole White, Northern Michigan University

Note: Scholarship criteria and eligibility updated November 2016
Back to Awards & Scholarships page