Committees

Committee Contact Information:

 

Asset & Infrastructure Management
   Contact: Jennifer Drinan
   Email: jennifer.drinan@ohm-advisors.com

Audit & Budget
   Contact: Cheryl Vosburg
   Email: cvosburg@cityofmarshall.com

Awards
   Contact: Harry Price
   Email: hprice@nthconsultants.com

Biosolids
   Contact: Joe Goergen
   Email: jgoergen@gcdcwws.com 

     Biosolids Webpage

Collection Systems
   Contact: Brian VanZee
   Email: brian.vanzee@c2ae.com

   WEF CSC Member Association Outreach Newsletter

Conference Coordination
   Contact: George Davis
   Email: georgebd@mac.com
  
Constitution and Bylaws
   Contact: George Davis
   Email: georgebd@mac.com

Dan Wolz
   Contact: Joe Keefe
   Email: joseph.keepfe@suez-na.com
      Michigan Science Teachers Association

Government Affairs
   Contact: Scott House
   Email: shouse@cityofeastlansing.com
     
Government Affairs Webpage

Groundwater
   Contact: Wayne Kukuk
   Email: kukukw@michigan.gov

Health & Safety
   Contact: Christine Purdy
   Email: cmariepurdy727@gmail.com

   Health and Safety Webpage

Industrial Pretreatment
   Contact: Eric Imbault
   Email: imbaulter@co.muskegon.mi.us

Industry Recruitment Task Force 
    Contact: Jennifer Wagner
    Email: jenw@hamlettenvironmental.com
   
Industry Recruitment Webpage

Joint Expo
   Contact: Kip Koszewski
   Email: kip@hesco-mi.com

Laboratory Practice
   Contact: Wendy Schultz
   Email: wschultz@a2gov.org

   
Lab Practice Committee Webpage

Lagoon
   Contact: Mark Earl
   Email:
mearl@gcdcwws.com
  
Local Sections
   Contact: Keith Moss
   Email: mipumpman@gmail.com

Maintenance
   Contact: Michael Boven
   Email: mboven@infralt.com
 
MDEQ Liaison
   Contact: Keith McCormack
   Email: kmccormack@hrcengr.com
   
MI Warn
   Contact: Tim Faas
   Email:  tim.faas@canton-mi.org

N. MI Wastewater Operators
   Contact: Mark Fowler
   Email:  mfowler@boynecity.com

New Professionals / Student Activities
   Contact: Gareth Ross
   Email: ghross@commercecontrols.com
  
Nominations
   Contact: Mike Harvey
   Email: mharvey@donohue-associates.com

Operations Challenge
   Contact: Matt Griffith
   Email: mgriffith@charlottemi.org


Past Presidents
   Contact: Brian Ross
   Email: bross@gcdcwws.com


Process
   Contact: Mike Harvey
   Email: mharvey@donohue-associates.com

Program
   Contact: Greg Kacvinsky
   Email: greg.kacvinsky@ohm-advisors.com

Strategic Planning
    Contact: Jennifer Wagner
    Email: jenw@hamlettenvironmental.com
 
Sustainable Energy
    Contact: Brian Hannon
    Email: bhannon@mbce.com
   
Sustainable Energy Webpage

Time & Place
    Contact: Jennifer Wagner
    Email: jenw@hamlettenvironmental.com

Wastewater Administrators
   Contact: Catherine Garnham
   Email: cgarnham@fv-operations.com

Water For People
   Contact: Gary De Kock
   Email: gdekock@gmail.com
    
Water for People Webpage

Watershed and Stormwater Management
   Contact: Troy Naperala
   Email: troy.naperala@aecom.com
   
Watershed Management Webpage

Youth Education (formally known as Public Ed)
   Contact: Angella Breitenbeck
   Email: abreitenbeck@paragonlaboratories.com
   
Youth Education Webpage

Resources:

 

Committee Chair List with Board Liaisons

WEF Committee Webpage

WEF Committee Mapping to MWEA Committees

Committee Reimbursement Form

Committee Seminar Timeline

Award Nominations submitted by Committees

Committee Chair Handbook

Conference Call Etiquette Tips

Meeting Code of Conduct


Strategic Plan