Committees

Committee Contact Information:

 

Asset & Infrastructure Management
   Contact: Jennifer Drinan
   Email: jennifer.drinan@ohm-advisors.com

Audit & Budget
   Contact: Brian Ross
   Email: bross@gcdcwws.com

Awards
   Contact: Harry Price
   Email: hprice@nthconsultants.com

Biosolids
   Contact: Joe Goergen
   Email: jgoergen@gcdcwws.com 

     Biosolids Webpage

Collection Systems
   Contact: Jeff Brown
   Email: jjbrown@ftch.com

   WEF CSC Member Association Outreach Newsletter

Conference Coordination
   Contact: George Davis
   Email: georgebd@mac.com
  
Constitution and Bylaws
   Contact: Keith Moss
   Email: mipumpman@gmail.com

Dan Wolz
   Contact: Joe Keefe
   Email: joseph.keepfe@suez-na.com
      Michigan Science Teachers Association

Decentralized Wastewater
   Contact: Mike Stephens
   Email: scscons@yahoo.com

Government Affairs
   Contact: Jim Minster
   Email: james.minster@c2ae.com
     
Government Affairs Webpage

Groundwater
   Contact: Wayne Kukuk
   Email: kukukw@michigan.gov

Health & Safety
   Contact: Christine Purdy
   Email: christine.purdy@suez-na.com 

   Health and Safety Webpage

Industrial Pretreatment
   Contact: Eric Imbault
   Email: imbaulter@co.muskegon.mi.us

Industry Recruitment Task Force 
    Contact: Jennifer Zelski
    Email: jenz@hamlettenvironmental.com
   
Industry Recruitment Webpage

Joint Expo
   Contact: Jennifer Zelski
   Email: jenz@hamlettenvironmental.com

Laboratory Practice
   Contact: Mary Lenardson
   Email: mlenardson@preinnewhof.com

   
Lab Practice Committee Webpage

Lagoon
   Contact: Nathan Ver Heul
   Email:
nverheul@preinnewhof.com
  
Local Sections
   Contact: Keith Moss
   Email: mipumpman@gmail.com

Maintenance
   Contact: Michael Boven
   Email: mboven@infralt.com
 
MDEQ Liaison
   Contact: Keith McCormack
   Email: kmccormack@hrc-engr.com
   
MI Warn
   Contact: Tim Faas
   Email:  tim.faas@canton-mi.org

N. MI Wastewater Operators
   Contact: Mark Fowler
   Email:  mfowler@boynecity.com

New Professionals / Student Activities
   Contact: Gareth Ross
   Email: ghross@commercecontrols.com
  
Nominations
   Contact: Christine Kosmowski
   Email: ckosmowski@calhouncountymi.gov

Operations Challenge
   Contact: Matt Griffith
   Email: griffithmatt18@yahoo.com


Past Presidents
   Contact: Brian Hannon
   Email: bhannon@mbce.com


Public Communication and Outreach (PCOC)
    Contact: Jerry Harte
    Email: jerry@mi-wea.org

Process
   Contact: Mike Harvey
   Email: mharvey@donohue-associates.com

Program
   Contact: Cheryl Vosburg
   Email: cvosburg@cityofmarshall.com

Strategic Planning
   Contact: Greg Kacvinsky
   Email: greg.kacvinsky@ohm-advisors.com
 
Sustainable Energy
    Contact: Brian Hannon
    Email: bhannon@mbce.com
   
Sustainable Energy Webpage

Time & Place
   Contact: Greg Kacvinsky
   Email: greg.kacvinsky@ohm-advisors.com

Wastewater Administrators
   Contact: Catherine Garnham
   Email: cgarnham@fv-operations.com

Water For People
   Contact: Gary De Kock
   Email: gdekock@gmail.com
    
Water for People Webpage

Watershed and Stormwater Management
   Contact: Troy Naperala
   Email: troy.naperala@aecom.com
   
Watershed Management Webpage

Youth Education (formally known as Public Ed)
   Contact: Angella Breitenbeck
   Email: abreitenbeck@paragonlaboratories.com
   
Youth Education Webpage

Committee Resources:


Committee Chair List with Board Liaisons


WEF Committee Mapping to MWEA Committees
 

Committee Reimbursement Form
  

Committee Seminar Timeline